Meteo Belgium logo
Meteo Belgium
Wednesday 22 September, 21:45

Weather forecast

Ensembles MEANAIGE

ARPEGE-ICON-GFS/GEM-ECMWF

Forecast of the range of maximum temperatures (+ trend vs day before) + general type of weather in Belgium

(Usually the highest values ​​are in urban areas, the lower Meuse valley and in the Campine, except in the cold season where these values occur mainly in the coastal area; the lowest values are largely expected on the highlands of the Ardennes)

By: Luc Trullemans (daily update around 10:00 am)

Update of September 22, period from September 22 to October 5

Wednesday September 22: 15/21 ° (-0.5) quite sunny

Thursday September 23: 15/22° (0) at first foggy in the Ardennes; fairly sunny in the southeast and gradually more cloud in the northwest and later in the center

Friday September 24: 16/22° (0) at first misty in the southeast; changing clouds and later sunny periods over the west

Saturday 25 September: 18/24° (+0.5) quite sunny but first a lot of fog over Wallonia

Sunday, September 26: 17/24° (+0.5) mostly cloudy with rain or showers, later changeable from the southwest

Monday, September 27: 15/21° (-1.5) variable, rain or showers mainly in the west

Tuesday September 28: 14/20° (-0.5) variable, chance of rain or showers in the west

Wednesday, September 29: 14/20° (-1) variable or cloudy, chance of rain or showers

Thursday, September 30: 13/19 (0) variable or cloudy, chance of rain or showers

Friday October 1: 12/19° (0) variable or cloudy, chance of rain or showers

Saturday 2 October: 12/18° (0) mostly cloudy, chance of rain or showers

Sunday 3 October: 11/18° (0) variable or cloudy, chance of rain or showers

Monday, October 4: 11/18° (0) variable or cloudy, chance of rain or showers

Tuesday, October 5: 11/18° (--) variable or cloudy chance of a shower in the west

Summarized:

Mostly fairly sunny and mild to very mild weather.

Changeable from Sunday with occasional rain or showers and gradually fresher with normal seasonal temperatures


More info here: https://www.publicmeteo.be/previsions-belgique-cartes/ (but no daily updates !)

Meteo Belgium uses cookies to improve your experience on our site.
By using Meteo Belgium you agree to our cookie policy.